Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results Showing Item 7 of 7

Live in Paris [electronic resource] / Diana Krall.

Krall, Diana. (Author). Wilson, Anthony, 1968- (Added Author). Clayton, John, 1952- (Added Author). Pisano, John, 1931- (Added Author). Brecker, Michael. (Added Author). McBride, Christian. (Added Author). Nash, Lewis. (Added Author). Mounsey, Rob. (Added Author). Quintero, Luisito. (Added Author). Da Costa, Paulinho, 1948- (Added Author). Conte, Luis. (Added Author). Hamilton, Jeff. (Added Author). Broadbent, Alan, 1947- (Added Author). Lee, Peggy, 1920-2002 (Added Author). Schluger, William. (Added Author). Arlen, Harold, 1905-1986 (Added Author). Koehler, Ted, 1894-1973 (Added Author). Hirsch, Walter, 1891-1967 (Added Author). Rose, Fred, 1897-1954 (Added Author). Bacharach, Burt. (Added Author). David, Hal, 1921-2012 (Added Author). Bowman, Brooks, 1913-1937 (Added Author). Porter, Cole, 1891-1964 (Added Author). Dorough, Bob. (Added Author). Kirk, Terrell. (Added Author). Bloom, Rube. (Added Author). Gallop, Sammy, 1915-1971 (Added Author). Gershwin, George, 1898-1937 (Added Author). Gershwin, Ira, 1896-1983 (Added Author). Howard, Bart. (Added Author). Mitchell, Joni. (Added Author). Joel, Billy. (Added Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).


Record details

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: I Love Being Here With You (Live) (5:12) -- Let's Fall In Love (Live) (4:34) -- Deed I Do (Live) (5:18) -- The Look Of Love (Live) (5:00) -- East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon) (Live) (5:58) -- I've Got You Under My Skin (Live) (7:24) -- Devil May Care (Live) (6:52) -- Maybe You'll Be There (Live) (5:48) -- 'S Wonderful (Live) (6:00) -- Fly Me To The Moon (Live) (6:06) -- A Case Of You (Live) (6:50) -- Just The Way You Are (5:01).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note: Diana Krall, piano, vocals, with, variously: Anthony Wilson, guitar ; John Clayton, bass ; Jeff Hamilton, drums ; Orchestre Symphonique Europeen, Alan Broadbent, conductor ; Paulinho Da Costa, percussion ; John Pisano, acoustic guitar ; Michael Brecker, tenor saxophone ; Christian McBride, bass ; Rob Mounsey, keyboards ; Lewis Nash, drums ; Luis Quintero, percussion.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Jazz 2001-2010
Jazz vocals
Search Results Showing Item 7 of 7

Additional Resources